Gcmedica Enterprise Ltd.
Gcmedica Enterprise Ltd.
المنتجات
الأخبار والمعلومات
المشاكل المشتركة في إدارة مجرى الهواء

المشاكل المشتركة في إدارة مجرى الهواء

  • Q ما هو قناع حنجري مجرى الهواء ( LMA ) ؟ A

    قناع حنجري مجرى الهواء ( LMA ) هو الجهاز الذي يدخل في المنطقة الخلفية من الفم والأنف ، يربط الفم والأنف إلى أنبوب الغذاء ( البلعوم ) من أجل تحقيق إدارة التهوية ، والأكسجين ، التخدير الغاز دون الحاجة إلى إدخال القسطرة ( التنبيب الرغامي ) في القصبة الهوائية .

    هو جهاز مجرى الهواء العلوي المزمار ، مما يعني أنه يقع فوق الحبال الصوتية و لا يدخل القصبة الهوائية .وقد وضعت من قبل طبيب التخدير البريطاني الدكتور ارشي بريان ، وقد استخدم منذ عام 1988 .

    كانت تستخدم أساسا في غرفة العمليات .في السنوات الأخيرة ، وقد تم استخدامه كمساعد هام في التعامل مع حالات الطوارئ الصعبة مجرى الهواء .

    الجهاز يتكون من أنبوب الهواء متصلا قناع بيضاوي الشكل مع صفعة إدراجها من خلال تجويف الفم للمريض .وهو مصمم على الجلوس على المريض .يتم تشكيل ختم محكم في الجزء العلوي من الحبال الصوتية ، ويسمح لمقدمي الرعاية الصحية لإدارة مجرى الهواء آمنة .

    LMA هو جهاز مجرى الهواء جيدة في كثير من الحالات ، بما في ذلك غرفة العمليات ، غرفة الطوارئ ، والرعاية للمرضى الخارجيين ، لأنها سهلة الاستخدام وسريعة التنسيب ، حتى بالنسبة لأولئك الذين هم أقل خبرة .

    يستخدم أقل من انتفاخ في المعدة بسبب تهوية صمام حقيبة قناع ، وبالتالي تقليل ولكن لا القضاء على خطر استنشاق ( الغذاء أو السائل يدخل القصبة الهوائية ) .هذا هو مفيدة بشكل خاص في المرضى الذين يعانون من عدم الصيام قبل التهوية .


  • Q ما هي مضاعفات مجرى الهواء قناع حنجري مجرى الهواء ( LMA ) ؟ A

    مضاعفات نادرة على الرغم من ،بما في ذلك :


    استنشاق محتويات المعدة

    المحلية لتحفيز

    إصابة الجهاز التنفسي العلوي

    استجابة متعاطفة خفيفة ( مثل زيادة معدل ضربات القلب واليقظة )

    عرقلة

    تشنج الحنجرة ( تشنج الحبال الصوتية ، مما يجعل من الصعب التحدث أو التنفس )

    وذمة رئوية ( الإفراط في السوائل الرئوية )U0E07 انقباض الشعب الهوائية ( تضيق مجرى الهواء يؤدي إلى صعوبة في التنفس )

  • Q ما هو استخدام قناع حنجري مجرى الهواء ( LMA ) ؟ A

    قناع حنجري مجرى الهواء لديها العديد من الاستخدامات ، بما في ذلك :


    انتقائية التهوية : قناع حنجري مجرى الهواء ( LMA ) يستخدم عادة في العمليات الجراحية القصيرة الأجل التي لا تتطلب التنبيب الرغامي .

    صعبة مجرى الهواء : في بعض المرضى الذين يعانون من فشل التنبيب الرغامي ، LMA يمكن استخدامها بوصفها أداة الانقاذ للحفاظ على مجرى الهواء .مع مرور الوقت ، فإنه من الأسهل للحفاظ على ، وقد ثبت للحد من ( على الرغم من أنه لا يمكن القضاء على ) خطر سوء الامتصاص .

    سكتة قلبية : في بعض حالات سكتة قلبية ، LMA هو بديل مقبول التنبيب الرغامي المستخدمة في إدارة مجرى الهواء .وهذا مفيد بشكل خاص في بيئة ما قبل المستشفى ، حيث يمكن استخدام الفنيين الإسعافات الأولية LMA مع ارتفاع معدلات النجاح ، حتى أقل خبرة .

    التنبيب القسطرة : LMA يمكن استخدامها بوصفها قناة أو قسطرة التنبيب الرغامي ، وخاصة في حالة فشل تنظير الحنجرة المباشر ( الحبال الصوتية التصور ) .يمكن التنبيب الرغامي مباشرة من خلال LMA .

    قبل دخول المستشفى إدارة مجرى الهواء : LMA هو مفيد جدا في بيئة ما قبل دخول المستشفى ، ليس فقط في المرضى الذين يعانون من السكتة القلبية ، ولكن أيضا من الصعب إدارة مجرى الهواء .في حالات الطوارئ خارج المستشفى ، يمكن إدخال LMA لإدارة مجرى الهواء بنجاح حتى يتم تحديد مجرى الهواء .

    طب الاستخدام : قناع حنجري مجرى الهواء لديها مجموعة متنوعة من الأحجام ، ومناسبة للأطفال .


  • Q ما هو عمق التنبيب الرغامي ؟ A

    عمق التنبيب الرغامي هو المسافة من نهاية الجبهة من التنبيب الرغامي إلى الحويصلات الهوائية .عموما ، الرجال البالغين من 22 إلى 24 سم عمق التنبيب الرغامي ، في حين أن النساء البالغات من 20 إلى 22 سم عمق التنبيب الرغامي .إذا كان إدخال أنبوب القصبة الهوائية عميقة جدا ، فمن السهل أن يسبب إدخال أنبوب القصبة الهوائية في الرئة واحدة من أجل التهوية الرئوية ، في حين أن الرئة الأخرى سوف تظهر انخماص الرئة ، مما يؤثر على إنقاذ المريض .التنبيب الرغامي هو نوع خاص من التنبيب الرغامي الذي يدخل في القصبة الهوائية عن طريق المزمار .هذه التكنولوجيا يمكن أن توفر أفضل الظروف من أجل مجرى الهواء على نحو سلس ، والتهوية والدعم ، شفط الهواء ومنع misadsorption . . . . . . .

التقنية ودعم المبيعات

Products
News and information
FAQs of Airway Management

FAQs of Airway Management

  • Q What is a laryngeal mask airway (LMA)? A

    A laryngeal mask airway (LMA) is a device inserted into the area behind the mouth and nose, connecting them to the food pipe (the pharynx) to allow ventilation, oxygenation, and administration of anesthetic gases, without the need for inserting a tube in the windpipe (endotracheal intubation).

    It is a supraglottic airway device, which means that it stays above the vocal cords and does not enter the windpipe (trachea). It was developed by a British anesthesiologist Dr. Archi Brain and has been in use since 1988.

    It was initially used mainly in an operating room setting. Recently, it has been used in the emergency setting as an important accessory device for managing the difficult airway.

    The device is composed of an airway tube that connects to an elliptical mask with a cuff that is inserted through the patient’s mouth. It is designed to sit in the patient's throat, forming an airtight seal on top of the vocal cords and allowing a secure airway to be managed by a healthcare provider.

    LMA is a good airway device in many settings, including the operating room, emergency department, and outpatient care because it is easy to use and quick to place, even for inexperienced providers.

    Its use causes less gastric distention than bag-valve-mask ventilation and thus reduces, but does not eliminate, the risk of aspiration (entry of food or liquids into the windpipe). This may be especially helpful in patients who have not fasted before being ventilated.


  • Q What are the complications of a laryngeal mask airway (LMA)? A

    The complications, although rare, include:


    Aspiration of stomach contents

    Local irritation

    Upper airway injuries

    Mild sympathetic response (such as increased heart rate and alertness)

    Obstruction

    Laryngospasm (spasm of the vocal cords that makes it difficult to speak or breathe)

    Pulmonary edema (excessive fluid in the lungs)

    Bronchoconstriction (narrowing of the airways making breathing difficult)

  • Q What is a laryngeal mask airway (LMA) used for? A

    A laryngeal mask airway has various uses including:


    Elective ventilation: The laryngeal mask airway (LMA) is often used for short surgical procedures in which endotracheal intubation is not necessary.

    Difficult airway: In some patients where endotracheal intubation fails, the LMA can be used as a rescue device for maintaining the airways. It is easier to maintain over time, and it has been shown to reduce, though not eliminate aspiration risk.

    Cardiac arrest: LMA is an acceptable alternative to endotracheal intubation for airway management in some cases of cardiac arrest. This is particularly useful in the prehospital setting, where emergency medical technicians, even the ones with less experience, can place the LMA with high success rates.

    Conduit for intubation: LMA can be used as a channel or conduit for endotracheal intubation, especially in situations when direct laryngoscopy (the visualization of the vocal cords) is unsuccessful. An endotracheal tube can be passed directly through the LMA.

    Prehospital airway management: LMA is of great help in prehospital settings, not only for patients with cardiac arrest but also for managing a difficult airway. In emergencies outside the hospital, an LMA can be inserted for successful airway management until a definitive airway can be established.

    Pediatric use: Laryngeal mask airways are available in a range of sizes suitable for their use in children as well.


  • Q How deep is the Endotracheal Tube can be intubation? A

    The depth of Endotracheal Tube refers to the distance from the front end of Endotracheal intubation to the alveolar. Generally, the depth of Endotracheal Tube for adult males is 22 to 24 cm, while the depth of Endotracheal Tube for adult females is 20 to 22 cm. If the Endotracheal Tube is inserted too deeply, it is easy to cause the Endotracheal Tube to be inserted into one lung to carry out one-lung ventilation, while the other lung will appear atelectasis, which will affect the rescue of the patient. Endotracheal Tube is a special Endotracheal Tube inserted into the trachea through the glottis. This technology can provide the best conditions for airway patency, ventilation and support, respiratory tract suction and aspiration prevention.

Technical & Sales Support