Gcmedica Enterprise Ltd.
Gcmedica Enterprise Ltd.
المنتجات
الأخبار والمعلومات

أمراض النساء

منتجاتنا تشمل أمراض النساء فعالة وحديثة وبأسعار معقولة الرحم أنبوب الشفط ، مكشطة ، منظار مهبلي ، HSG القسطرة ، الغشاء الذي يحيط بالجنين هوك ، هوك إزالة اللولب

تصفح مختلف المعارف النسائية

المشاكل الشائعة في أمراض النساء

المشاكل الشائعة في أمراض النساء

  • Q قراءات مؤشر نتائج الفحص المهبلي A

    عادي :

    الغشاء المخاطي المهبلي هو شاحب اللون الوردي ، مع طيات ، لا القرحة ، النبات ، الكيس ، الحاجز المهبلي ، مزدوجة المهبل وغيرها من التشوهات الخلقية .الإفرازات المهبلية العادية هي بياض البيض أو اللب الأبيض ، مع عدم وجود رائحة غريبة ، وأقل ، ولكن زيادة في التبويض والحمل .استثناء :


    الغشاء المخاطي المهبلي شاحب اللون الوردي ، طيات ، لا القرحة ، النبات ، الكيس ، الحاجز المهبلي ، المهبل مزدوجة وغيرها من التشوهات الخلقية .الإفرازات المهبلية العادية هي بياض البيض أو اللب الأبيض ، مع عدم وجود رائحة غريبة ، وأقل ، ولكن زيادة في التبويض والحمل .إذا كان غير طبيعي ، المرضى سوف تظهر الأعراض السريرية المقابلة ، وهذا هو ، الحكة المحلية ، وحرق ، وهلم جرا ، الطبيب سوف تسجل بالتفصيل ، والاختبار .


  • Q ملاحظة الفحص المهبلي A

    1 - قبل الفحص : قبل ثلاثة أيام من الفحص ممنوع الجماع .يجب أن يكون الصيام بعد الساعة 8 مساء قبل الفحص البدني .وينبغي إجراء الفحص في غضون 3-7 أيام بعد تنظيف الحيض .ملاحظة : الفحص يجب أن الاسترخاء ، الفحص قد يسبب العبء البدني والعقلي ، ينبغي أن تواجه بنشاط ، والعمل بنشاط مع الفحص .


التقنية ودعم المبيعات
  • +0086510 2733575/15906190057/15906196685/15251419492
  • info@gcmedica.com
  • 18 Xinjin Road, Xinwu Industrial Zone, Wuxi, 214000, China
Get In Touch
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Visit our cookie policy to learn more.
Reject Accept

Products
News and information
FAQs of Gynaecology

FAQs of Gynaecology

  • Q The results of vaginal speculum examination index reading A

    Normal:

    The color and luster of vaginal wall mucous membrane is a light powder, there is plica, without ulcer, vegetative organism, cyst, vaginal septum and congenital deformity such as the double vagina. Normal vaginal discharge was egg white or white paste, no smell, less, but in the ovulation period and pregnancy increased.


    Exception:

    The color and luster of vaginal wall mucous membrane is a light powder, there is plica, without ulcer, vegetative organism, cyst, vaginal septum and congenital deformity such as the double vagina. Normal vaginal discharge was egg white or white paste, no smell, less, but in the ovulation period and pregnancy increased. If there is abnormal, the patient will appear the corresponding clinical symptoms, that is, local itching, burning sensation, etc., the doctor will record in detail, and test.


  • Q Precautions for vaginal speculum examination A

    1. Attention before examination: sexual intercourse is prohibited three days before the examination. The day before the medical examination after 8 PM, should be fast. The test should take place 3-7 days after menstruation is clean.

    2.Check the attention: check to relax the mood, the check may cause a physical and psychological burden, should be actively faced, and actively cooperate with the inspection.


Technical & Sales Support